My new and retouched tattoos!

May 17, 2009

I don’t think everyone has gotten to see these yet, so I’m going to post them. 

 100_4029

The big paw was already there, but the coloring was uneven, so I got it touched up by Matt at Stray Cat Tattoo in Aggieville.  He was very nice, and did a good job.

100_4030

It didn’t hurt nearly as much as my first one did.  With the big paw in Key West, I couldn’t walk for like 2 days without being in pain.  This time it never got to that extent.

The big paw is my Annie paw.  It’s twice the size of her real paw, but I originally got it for her.  The little paw is for Henry, and Ricki, well that’s pretty obvious.  I wanted to have her name instead of a paw.  I tried to get the newt to walk on paper to get a newt print, but I didn’t get a good one.  So eventually, I want to get a newt print on my foot too.  It’s going to be my animal foot.

And that makes me happy…

Leave a comment