I’m not really good at updating this blog!

May 17, 2009

I just can’t seem to update this as often as I mean to.  But anywho, here are a few picks of the last 2 months…

St. Patty’s Day:

100_3853

100_3870

Fun Nephews:

Royce road all around the mall like this waving at everyone…

Now, he’s just chillin’ eating a cookie.

100_3897

Chubby babies…

100_3890

My birthday and snow :(, but at least cool pictures get taken in the snow…

100_3930

I still just can’t believe that it snowed the night before and the day of my birthday, and I was left with about 5 inches of snow to deal with.  And then 2 days later it  was 60 degrees and sunny, and warm enough to take the dogs for a walk.  Silly…

The one group picture we took in Lincoln before the cameras died…

100_3978

Notice the scarves…what’s up with the cold weather!?

100_3982

This one sort of worked at the Q… and then the camera was dead for real.

More fun nephews:

Royce likes to wears other peoples shoes now.  Although he hasn’t quite figured out how to wear flip-flops…

100_3990

I love the way he smiles!  Just like my sister and I do.  It’s the Ott side of the family.

100_3991

He’s just so grown up!

100_3992

It amazes me how much kids can change in 2 months.  Look how big Brody is!  He can sit up by himself now!

100_3996

You have to ignore the drenched, stretched out onesie.  It’d been a long slobbery day.

Just look how sweet this little chunk is!

100_4004

I love those little guys!

Anywho, that’s about what I’ve been up to! 

I have a few more posts to add this evening, so I hope everyone enjoys looking at something different!  I really do need to get more consistent in updating this.  I apologize, I’m just too busy sometimes!  (and lazy…but that’s cool!)

2 Responses to “I’m not really good at updating this blog!”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Wow! I love all the updates! Your nephews look like a lot of fun.

  2. Edith Says:

    Ooh, I forgot about the cool snow picture. I’m bringin my USB thingy over to get some pics! I haven’t seen my Nan in forever, so that will be a good excuse to hang. 🙂


Leave a comment